PhotoGraV Authorized Resellers

Company ( +/- )

Email ( +/- )

Web Site ( +/- )

Telephone ( +/- )

Fax Number

Contact ( +/- )

Address 1

Address 2

City ( +/- )

State ( +/- )

Postal Code ( +/- )

Country ( +/- )

ImageLaz, LLC

sales@imagelaz.com

www.photograv.com

574-534-0906

574-534-5047

Jerry Troyer

2106 Lisa Ct.

 

Goshen

IN

46528

USA

Midwest Laser

laser@bex.net

www.midwestlasersales.com

419-283-5503

419-885-5787

Sue Stull

4319 Todd

 

Sylvania

OH

43560

USA

ISS Sales, Inc.

kelly@isssales.com

www.isssales.com

920-430-7444

920-430-7445

Steve Spaulding

311 Sumac Drive

 

Green Bay

WI

54313

USA

Jackson & Assoc.

scott@engravingsolutions.com

 

770-536-8300

770-536-8307

Scott Jackson

2365 Monroe Drive

Suite A

Gainsville

GA

30507

USA

Jamieson Mfg Co, INC

wolfgang@jamiesonmfg.com

 

860-482-6543

860-482-4051

Wolfgang Kesselring

2500 S Main ST

 

Torrington

CT

6790

USA

Jorlink USA, Inc.

mackenzie@jorlink.com

www.jorlink.com

336-288-1613

212-656-1499

Mackenzie Quiros

2125 Enterprise Rd.

 

Greensboro

NC

27408

USA

Kern Electronics & Laser

info@kernlasers.com

www.kernlasers.com

218-631-2802

218-631-3476

Jim Anderson

1501 Industrial Drive

 

Wadena

MN

56482

USA

Koser Enterprises, Inc.

kurt@koserenterprises.com

 

408-782-5122

408-782-8643

Kurt Koser

17740 Holiday Dr.

 

Morgan Hill

CA

95037

USA

Southwestern Technology Marketing

krcrowe@gmail.com

 

303-581-9526

303-530-2078

Ken Crowe

7687 Concord Drive

 

Boulder

CO

80301

USA

Abernethy Beck, Inc.

info@abernethybeck.com

 

704-527-5968

704-527-6084

Patrick Beck

4514 Truscott Road

 

Charlotte

NC

28226

USA

HPC Laser LTD

mrchrisjacobs@yahoo.co.uk

www.laserscript.co.uk

0845 4194534

 

Chris Jacobs

Eildon, Bradford Road

CLECKHEATON, West Yorkshire

United Kingdom

 

BD19 3LW

USA

Prism Sales

terryviles@prismkc.com

 

816-331-1206

 

Terry Viles

503 Meadow Lane

PO BOX 366

Raymore

MO

64083

USA

R. E. Hatley & Assoc. Inc.

rehatley@vnet.net

 

 

704-786-2280

Roy Hatley

1 Buffalo Street, Suite 202

 

Concord

NC

28027

USA

R.T. Johnson Co., Inc.

rtj7255@aol.com

 

904-631-9782

813-719-1315

Terry Johnson

2926 Forest Hammock Dr.

 

Plant City

FL

33566

USA

Recognition Products & Equipment, Inc.

johnvolkmar@sprintmail.com

 

612-471-8744

612-471-8744

John Volkmar

2640 Kelly Ave.

 

Excelsior

MN

55331

USA

RS Digital & Laser

rsdlaser@hotmail.com

 

423-847-9869

423-847-9870

Randy Sharp

6210 Dayton Blvd., Suite E

 

Hixson

TN

37343

USA

Ryan Sprole

rcsprole@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Ryan Sprole

42 Berkshire Rd.

 

Sandy Hook

CT

6482

USA

Shop Sabre (NACSI)

jbombardo@shopsabre.com

www.shopsabre.com

952-461-4570

952-461-4573

Jim Bombardo

ATTN: Jim Bombardo

26151 Newton Circle

Elco

MN

55020

USA

Laser Bits

mike@laserbits.com

www.laserbits.com

623-879-0005

623-879-5149

Rob Lichtenheld

1734 W. Williams Dr., Suite 10

 

Phoenix

AZ

85027

USA

Engraving Systems Support, Inc.

service@engravingsys.com

 

800-374-8928

352-567-0108

Buddy Jones

37739 Robinson Ave.

 

Dade City

FL

33523

USA

Action CNC Routers & Supplies

steve@actioncnc.com

www.actioncnc.com

817-988-9330

815-361-7563

Steve Galloway

2205 West Division St #H1

 

Arlington

TX

76012

USA

Airway Laser Systems

lasercb77@aol.com

 

(419) 423-5685

419-422-5548

Steve Hovest

1022 Blanchard Avenue

 

Findlay

OH

45840

USA

Allen Datagraph System

jmarshall@allendatagraph.com

 

603-893-1983

603-893-9042

Mike Elliott

2 Industrial Way

 

Salem

NH

3079

USA

Awkman Consulting, Inc.

dwight@awkman.net

 

901-562-0828

 

Dwight Snow

6455 Poplar Avenue, #301

 

Memphis

TN

38119

USA

Cochran's Inc.

diane@cochrans-monuments.com

 

802-479-1035

802-479-1036

Diane Cochrane

15 Blackwell

 

Barre

VT

5641

USA

Cutting Edge Systems

cesystems@earthlink.net

www.cuttingedgesystems.com

714-540-2233

714-540-2244

Steve Cortesy

2950 Airway Ave

Unit D-1

Costa Mesa

CA

92626

USA

DEPCO, LLC

bbeckmann@depcollc.com

 

620-231-0019

620-231-0024

Brett Beckman

3305 Airport Drive

PO Box 178

Pittsburg

KS

66762

USA

Innovative Cutting Systems

icsystems5@qwest.net

 

480-557-7999

480-557-7512

Tom Doran

1761 W University #140

 

Tempe

AZ

85281

USA

Engraving Concepts

jeanette@engravingconcepts.com

www.engravingconcepts.com

817-460-8122

817-469-8560

Roy

311 W Abram St., Suite B

 

Arlington

TX

76010

USA

Ingeniorfirmaet

finn@ingeniorfirmaet.dk

 

45 44 04 88

45 44 07 15

Finn Jacobsen

Laurentsvej 28

Bagsvaerd

Denmark

 

2880

USA

Epilog Laser Corp.

bobh@epiloglaser.com

www.epiloglaser.com

303-277-1188

303-277-9669

Som Sidara

16371 Table Mountain Parkway

 

Golden

CO

80403

USA

Fairway Laser Systems

sales@fairwaylaser.com

 

(800) 237-5945

(219) 531-0312

Dan Molchan

2701 Beech Street Unit C

 

Valparaiso

IN

46383

USA

Forest Scientific Corp

sales@forestscientific.com

 

814-463-5006

814-463-0292

John Martincic

88 Main Street

 

West Hickory

PA

16370

USA

Grady Corp.

steve@gradycorp.com

 

815-455-5570

 

Stephen

6213 Factory Road

 

Crystal Lake

IL

60014

USA

Haldeman-Homme, Inc.

jthorstad@haldemanhomme.com

www.haldemanhomme.com

612-362-2125

612-374-2236

Nathan

430 Industrial Blvd. NE

 

Minneapolis

MN

55413

USA

High Country Technology Consultants

danr@hctcinc.com

www.hctcinc.com

970-351-0005

970-351-0006

Dan Ramseier

720 1/2 15th St

Unit B

Greeley

CO

80631

USA

Optima Advantage

belindaoptima@msn.com

 

480-988-9205

480-988-4743

Belinda Rodriguez

1317 Victoria

 

Gilbert

AZ

85297

USA

Engravers Network

support@engraversnetwork.com

www.engraversnetwork.com

866-727-7256 Ext. 4

800-210-4461

Robert Hensley

601 W Main Street

 

Arlington

TX

76010-1015

USA

Rabbit Laser USA

support@rabbitlaserusa.com

www.rabbitlaserusa.com

513-320-2748

 

Ray Scott

3503 Carol Ann Lane

 

Middletown

OH

45044

USA

Technology Education Concepts, Inc.

jeff.hapgood@tecedu.com

www.tecedu.com

800-338-2238

603-225-7766

Jeff Hapgood

32 Commercial St

 

Concord

NH

03301

USA

Hurricane Lasers

john@hurricanelasers.com

 

855-552-7377

 

John Kaspar

6625 S Valley View Blvd Suite 316

 

Las Vegas

NV

89118

USA

LaserTile

sales@wclasertile.com

www.lasertile.com

866-723-8453

503-363-5051

Danny S.

1030 Market St NE

 

Salem

OR

97301

USA

Golden Sales and Service, Inc.

jim@goldensalesandservice.com

www.xenetech.com

612.701.9836

763.571.2499

Jim Golden

6701 Overton Dr

 

Fridley

MN

55432

USA

Microage/Frontier

pat.lewis@microage.com

www.microage.com

800-544-8877 x 62042

480-366-2374

Pat Lewis

8160 South Hardy Dr

Suite 101

Tempe

AZ

85284

USA

BossLaser, LLC

bosslasers@gmail.com

www.bosslaser.com

888-652-1555

352-620-2049

Daniel Fox

1805 SE 16th Ave

 

Ocala

FL

34471

USA

SURESH INDU LASERS PVT LTD

silaser@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in

 

91-20-26962062

91-20-26961708

Sanjay

SURESH INDU LASERS PVT LTD,

266 BHAWANI PETH,

PUNE

 

411042

USA

AP Lazer

aaron@aplazer.com

www.aplazer.com

800-449-2481

 

Aaron McClung

1709 Thompson St, Suite #311

 

Lansing

MI

48906

USA

CheckMate Laser Systems by LECME Inc

louie.alvarez@checkmatelasers.com

www.checkmatelasers.com

702-425-7853

866-712-5279

Louie Alvarez

3271 S Highland Dr

Suite 718

Las Vegas

NV

89109

USA

3DTechnics Systems, Inc (Portland)

corporate@3dtechnics.com

www.3dtechnics.com

866-202-0480

604-733-0191

 

12695 NE Marx Street, Bldg #12

 

Portland

OR

97230

USA

Lord's Laser Company

lordslaser@hughes.net

 

606-267-3018

 

Paul Woodrich

555 Cedar Lake

 

Ewing

KY

41039

USA

Zebulon Images

lynnkull@zebulonimages.com

www.zebulonimages.com

329-630-3377

 

Lynn Kull

7773 Hilton Rd.

 

Royalton

MN

56373

USA

Vinyl Technologies, Inc.

sales@vy-tek.com

www.vy-tek.com

978-342-9800

978-342-0606

Dirk

195 Industrial Road

 

Fitchburg

MA

1420

USA

Weber Marking Systems

thomas.weber@weber-stempel.com

www.weber-stempel.com

4934297 86810

493297 86812

Thomas Weber

Christian-Grunert-Strasse 2

Leipzig

Germany

 

4288

USA

Legacy Laser's, LLC

dean@legacylasers.com

www.legacylasers.com

814-270-0340

 

Dean Novakowski

160 Applemans way

 

Defiance

PA

16633

USA

Swiftech

swiftech@comcast.net

 

508-222-7564

508-222-7029

Scott Faulkner

1231 Park Street

 

Attleboro

MA

2703

USA

The Paton Group

chris@patongroup.com

www.patongroup.com

323-244-2241

323-258-8945

Chris Miller

Attn: Chris Miller

7470 N. Figueroa St., #103

Eagle Rock

CA

90041

USA

Midwest Woodworking Solutions

virgil.petrie@mws-inc.com

 

612-845-5507

763-449-9600

Virgil Petrie

14350 27th Avenue North

 

Plymouth

MN

55447

USA

Versatech, Inc

versatechusa@earthlink.net

 

440-748-3525

440-748-3535

George Anders

11476 Hawke Rd,

Suite E

Columbia Station

OH

44028

USA

Signtechnologies Australia

sales@signtechnologies.com.au

www.signtechnologies.com.au

1300 888 902

1300 727 887

Gary Chapman

U5/9 Redcliffe Gardens Drive

PO Box 315

Clontarf

 

4019

Australia

Laser & Sign Technology

sales@lastech.com.au

www.lastech.com.au

02 9584 9499

02 9584 9550

Clinton

109 Bonds Road

 

Riverwood NSW

 

2210

Australia

Positive Camtec PTY LTD

info@positivecamtec.com.au

www.positivecamtec.com.au/

61 2 9648 55 88

61 2 9748 88 66

Adriano Gut

71 Derby St

 

Silverwater

 

2128 NSW

Australia

Universal Laser Sysytems GMBH

eurosales@ulsinc.com

www.uls.at

43 1 4022250

43 10 4022250 10

Gerardo Igler

Lerchenfelder Guertel 43/3

 

Vienna

 

A-1160

Austria

Ketele NV

info@ketele.com

www.ketele.com

32-3-4542089

32-3-4553765

Erik Ketele

Mechelsesteenweg,

 

 

3-Jan

 

Belgium

JR Importação e Exportação Ltda EPP

globo@globocarimbos.com.br

 

55 48 3052 2446

 

Jackson Schneider Nunes

Av. Marcolino Martins Cabral, 2801–Pvto 2

Tubarão, Santa Catarina, 88705-005

Santa Catarina

 

88705-005

Brazil

Vesta Laser Company

paulobenaglia@vestacompany.com.br

www.vestacompany.com.br

551434169222

 

Paulo Benaglia

Rua Lourenço Prado

374 8º Andar Salas A e B

Jau

Sao Paulo

17201-000

Brazil

Engraver's Express Inc

dianne@engraversexpress.com

 

604-533-3467

604-533-0229

Robert

#705 -20381 -82 Ave

 

Langley

BC

V3A 5E6

Canada

Cam Tech

sales@camtech.ca

www.camtech.ca

403-236-4464

403-279-4206

Joanne P. Campeau

2707 58th Ave S.E.

 

Calgary

AB

T2C0B4

Canada

Techno-Gestass

rivo@technogestass.com

 

514-745-0132

514-745-2014

Rivo Ravekisib

670 Deslauriers

 

St- Laurent

QC

H4N1W5

Canada

3DTechnics Systems, Inc (Vancourver)

corporate@3dtechnics.com

www.3dtechnics.com

866-202-0480

604-733-0191

 

3721 West 10th Ave

 

Vancouver

BC

V6R 2G5

Canada

Canadian Engravers Supply

john@canadianengravers.com

www.canadianengravers.com

905-795-1262

905-795-0219

Bruce

385 Admiral Blvd. #2

 

Mississauga

ON

L5T 2M8

Canada

Laser-Mac Limitada

gerencia@laser-mac.com

www.laser-mac.com

57 7 6343746

57 7 6343746

Manuel Cobos

Carrera 37 No 42-35

Bucaramanga, Santander

Bucaramanga

 

 

Colombia

SEMPER CORPORATION SRO

info@kvalitni-lasery.cz

www.kvalitni-lasery.cz

00420 731 516 860

00420 556 411 352

Martin Melecky

2.kvetna 480

74213 Studenka

 

 

 

Czech Republic

IMMEVI Cia. Ltda.

gpolo@immevi.com

www.immevi.com

305-597-7534

593-7-288-9338

Gustavo Polo

J. Matovelle y L. Piedra (esq.)

 

Cuenca

 

 

Ecuador

CTRfuture Ltd

neil@ctrfuture.co.uk

www.ctrfuture.co.uk

44 (0) 1694 864232

44 (0)8707 059639

Neil Pritchett

Unit 7 Chapel farm industry

Hanslope Rd.

Hartwell

 

NN7 2EU

England

LAMTEKNO OY

info@lamtekno.fi

www.lamtekno.fi

358-9-627-000

358-9-627-020

Jarkko Ahera

Itälahdenkatu 23 B

 

Helsinki

 

00210

Finland

Pfeifer Technology & Innovation

info@pfeifer-technology.de

 

49 374 128 9050

49 374 128 9052

Joerg Pfeifer

Rathenauplatz 8

 

Plauen

 

8525

Germany

Buth Graviersysteme

info@buthgrav.com

www.buthgrav.com

0 42 41 / 80 26 60

0 42 41 / 80 26 67

Reinhard

Carl-Zeiss- Str. 15

 

Bassum

D-27211

 

Germany

Franz Hagemann GmbH & Co. KG

laser@f-hagemann.de

www.f-hagemann.de

49 421 481415

49 421 488365

Torsten Herbst

Stuhrbaum 14

 

Stuhr

 

28816

Germany

Polytech Systeme GmbH

info@polytech-systeme.de

www.polytech-systeme.de

+49 89 93006703

089 95464141

Berthold Lehmann

Stefan-George-Ring 22

 

München

 

81929

Germany

CSI Limited

epilog@csionline.ie

www.epiloglaser.com

353 1 4641488

353 1 4641487

Cheri Smith

Unit 5,

Redcow Interchange Estate,

Dublin 22

 

 

Ireland

Global Engineering Network Srl

lorenzo@itgen.eu

www.macchinetagliolaser.it

39 0422 383939

39 0422 383901

Donato Francesco

Via A. Volta, 23

31030 – Dosson di Casier (TV)

Dosson di Casier (TV)

 

31030

Italy

DPS s.r.l.

dps@dps.it

www.dps.it, www.signshop.it, www.lasershop.it

39 011 3490068

39 011 3497979

Francesca Spataro

Strada Antica Di None 22

10092 Beinasco - Turin

Turin

 

10092

Italy

Comnet Co., Ltd.

ikuma@comnet-network.co.jp

www.comnet-network.co.jp

011-81-78-232-4077

011-81-78-232-4033

Masashi

Sannomiya Grand Bldg. 8F

2-2-21 Isogamidori

 

 

 

Japan

Dimension Espacio (Spanish version)

danny@dimensionespacio.com.mx

 

52 55 5312 0333

52 55 5312 4780

Daniel Dantus

Av. Morelos #80

Fracc. Parque Industrial Naucalpan

Naucalpan

 

53370

Mexico

Kendall Engraving Supplies Ltd.

steve@engravingsupplies.co.nz

www.engravingsupplies.co.nz

64-9-522-9335

64-9-522-9336

Steve Sutton

60 Ascot Ave

 

Remuera, Auckland

 

 

New Zealand

Printy Poland Colop Polska Sp. z o.o.

tomasz.florian@colop.pl

www.lasery.pl

+48-032-388-70-30

032-282-60-54

Tomasz Florian

ul. Smolenia 16

41-902 Bytom, VAT: 626-000-34-70

 

 

 

Poland

PortLaser Technology, Lda

pmachado@portlaser.com

www.portlaser.com

351 253 917 118 /9

351 253 917 120

Paulo Machado

Lugar de Palgoso, Lote 1 (E.N.205-4)

4755-413 Pousa, Barcelos - Portugal

 

 

 

Portugal

Widinovations, LDA

rui@widinovations.pt

www.widinovations.pt

351 253814700

351 253814702

Rui Ataíde

Zona Industrial da Varzea, Lt. 5

Varzea

Barcelos

 

4755-522

Portugal

Petrovskye Masterskye

phil@petmas.ru

 

7 495 333 01 33

7 495 720 54 56

Yuri Philipchuk

Vvedenskogo, 3

 

Moscow

 

117342

Russia

Lesmak d.o.o

primoz.orehar@lestroj.si

www.lesmak.si

+386 15610531

+386 15610533

Primož Orehar

Motnica 2A

1236 Trzin

 

 

 

Slovenia

Beyond Laser / VDL International

eugene@beyondlaser.co.za

 

2711 674 1645

2711 660 4740

Eugene Van Der Linde

1047 Katrol Avenue, Robertville

Florida 1709, Gauteng

Florida

 

1709

South Africa

Contimark S.A.

 

 

93 300 80 62

93 300 45 89

Jorge Socias

Badajoz, 82

 

Barceloma

 

8005

Spain

Percam Laser, S.L.

eva@perezcamps.com

www.perezcamps.com

34 936376622

34 936377087

Esther Mogas

C/Agricultura 37

 

Viladecans

 

8840

Spain

Schipra AG

martin.scherrer@schipra.ch

www.schipra.ch

41 52 366 13 83

41 52 366 13 84

Martin Scherrer

Dorfstrasse 25

 

Hagenbuch

 

8523

Switzerland

Lion Laser Systems B.V.

r.m.v.teeffelen@lionlasers.nl

www.lionlasers.nl

+31-640136417

 

Robert van Teeffelen

Gijzenveld 4-13

4817 ZE Breda

 

 

 

The Netherlands

Care Tip ve Promosyon Ltd.

info@carepromo.com

www.carepromo.com

+90 212 320 26 60

+90 212 320 26 63

Hakan Muharrem Soylet

Perpa Is Mrk A Blok 11.Kat No 1476

Okmeydani 34384 Istanbul

Istanbul

 

 

Turkey

Grafityp UK LTD

nigel.pugh@grafityp.co.uk

 

01 827 300500

01 827 51333

Leslie J.

103 Mariner, Grafitac House

Tamworth,

Staffordshire

 

B79 7UL

UK

Laserite Ltd

dean@laserite.co.uk

www.laserite.co.uk

44 1268 567540

44 1268 567541

Dean Carpenter

Unit 10 Carnival Park

Carnival Close, Basildon

Essex

 

SS14 3WE

UK

Identify Engraving Systems

darren@identify.co.uk

 

011-44 117 953 0800

011 44 117 953 0900

Stephen Jates

Unit 2 Windmill Farm Bus. Center

 

Bristol

 

BS3 4DB

United Kingdom

   


Revised 05.08.2008