PhotoGraV Authorized Resellers

Company ( +/- )

Email ( +/- )

Web Site ( +/- )

Telephone ( +/- )

Fax Number

Contact ( +/- )

Address 1

Address 2

City ( +/- )

State ( +/- )

Postal Code ( +/- )

Country ( +/- )

ImageLaz, LLC

sales@imagelaz.com

www.photograv.com

574-534-0906

574-534-5047

Jerry Troyer

2106 Lisa Ct.

 

Goshen

IN

46528

USA

3DTechnics Systems, Inc (Vancourver)

corporate@3dtechnics.com

www.3dtechnics.com

866-202-0480

604-733-0191

 

3721 West 10th Ave

 

Vancouver

BC

V6R 2G5

Canada

Engraver's Express Inc

dianne@engraversexpress.com

 

604-533-3467

604-533-0229

Robert

#705 -20381 -82 Ave

 

Langley

BC

V3A 5E6

Canada

Cam Tech

sales@camtech.ca

www.camtech.ca

403-236-4464

403-279-4206

Joanne P. Campeau

2707 58th Ave S.E.

 

Calgary

AB

T2C0B4

Canada

Laserite Ltd

dean@laserite.co.uk

www.laserite.co.uk

44 1268 567540

44 1268 567541

Dean Carpenter

Unit 10 Carnival Park

Carnival Close, Basildon

Essex

 

SS14 3WE

United Kingdom

Daisymoon Designs Limited

wayne@daisymoondesigns.co.uk

daisymoondesigns.co.uk

077381 17822

 

Wayne Rees

Banalog Farm, Hollybush, Blackwood

 

Caerphilly

Wales

NP12 0SF

United Kingdom

CTRfuture Ltd

neil@ctrfuture.co.uk

www.ctrfuture.co.uk

44 (0) 1694 864232

44 (0)8707 059639

Neil Pritchett

Unit 7 Chapel farm industry

Hanslope Rd.

Hartwell

 

NN7 2EU

England

Canadian Engravers Supply

john@canadianengravers.com

www.canadianengravers.com

905-795-1262

905-795-0219

Bruce

385 Admiral Blvd. #2

 

Mississauga

ON

L5T 2M8

Canada

Techno-Gestass

rivo@technogestass.com

 

514-745-0132

514-745-2014

Rivo Ravekisib

670 Deslauriers

 

St- Laurent

QC

H4N1W5

Canada

Identify Engraving Systems

darren@identify.co.uk

 

011-44 117 953 0800

011 44 117 953 0900

Stephen Jates

Unit 2 Windmill Farm Bus. Center

 

Bristol

 

BS3 4DB

United Kingdom

HPC Laser LTD

mrchrisjacobs@yahoo.co.uk

www.laserscript.co.uk

0845 4194534

 

Chris Jacobs

Eildon, Bradford Road

CLECKHEATON, West Yorkshire

United Kingdom

 

BD19 3LW

USA

Grafityp UK LTD

nigel.pugh@grafityp.co.uk

 

01 827 300500

01 827 51333

Leslie J.

103 Mariner, Grafitac House

Tamworth,

Staffordshire

 

B79 7UL

United Kingdom

Universal Laser Sysytems GMBH

eurosales@ulsinc.com

www.uls.at

43 1 4022250

43 10 4022250 10

Gerardo Igler

Lerchenfelder Guertel 43/3

 

Vienna

 

A-1160

Austria

LaserTile

sales@wclasertile.com

www.lasertile.com

866-723-8453

503-363-5051

Danny S.

1030 Market St NE

 

Salem

OR

97301

USA

3DTechnics Systems, Inc (Portland)

corporate@3dtechnics.com

www.3dtechnics.com

866-202-0480

604-733-0191

 

12695 NE Marx Street, Bldg #12

 

Portland

OR

97230

USA

Koser Enterprises, Inc.

kurt@koserenterprises.com

 

408-782-5122

408-782-8643

Kurt Koser

17740 Holiday Dr.

 

Morgan Hill

CA

95037

USA

Cutting Edge Systems

cesystems@earthlink.net

www.cuttingedgesystems.com

714-540-2233

714-540-2244

Steve Cortesy

2950 Airway Ave

Unit D-1

Costa Mesa

CA

92626

USA

The Paton Group

chris@patongroup.com

www.patongroup.com

323-244-2241

323-258-8945

Chris Miller

Attn: Chris Miller

7470 N. Figueroa St., #103

Eagle Rock

CA

90041

USA

Hurricane Lasers

john@hurricanelasers.com

 

855-552-7377

 

John Kaspar

6625 S Valley View Blvd Suite 316

 

Las Vegas

NV

89118

USA

CheckMate Laser Systems by LECME Inc

louie.alvarez@checkmatelasers.com

www.checkmatelasers.com

702-425-7853

866-712-5279

Louie Alvarez

3271 S Highland Dr

Suite 718

Las Vegas

NV

89109

USA

JR Fabricação de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda EPP

solugrav@solugrav.com.br

www.solugravlaser.com.br

55 48 3052 3322

 

Jackson Schneider Nunes

Rua Antônio Hulse, 2860 – Sala B

Bairro Aeroporto - Tubarão - 88704-640

Santa Catarina

 

88704-640

Brazil

Percam Laser, S.L.

eva@perezcamps.com

www.perezcamps.com

34 936376622

34 936377087

Esther Mogas

C/Agricultura 37

 

Viladecans

 

8840

Spain

Optima Advantage

belindaoptima@msn.com

 

480-988-9205

480-988-4743

Belinda Rodriguez

1317 Victoria

 

Gilbert

AZ

85297

USA

Microage/Frontier

pat.lewis@microage.com

www.microage.com

800-544-8877 x 62042

480-366-2374

Pat Lewis

8160 South Hardy Dr

Suite 101

Tempe

AZ

85284

USA

Innovative Cutting Systems

icsystems5@qwest.net

 

480-557-7999

480-557-7512

Tom Doran

1761 W University #140

 

Tempe

AZ

85281

USA

Pfeifer Technology & Innovation

info@pfeifer-technology.de

 

49 374 128 9050

49 374 128 9052

Joerg Pfeifer

Rathenauplatz 8

 

Plauen

 

8525

Germany

Schipra AG

martin.scherrer@schipra.ch

www.schipra.ch

41 52 366 13 83

41 52 366 13 84

Martin Scherrer

Dorfstrasse 25

 

Hagenbuch

 

8523

Switzerland

Laser Bits

mike@laserbits.com

www.laserbits.com

623-879-0005

623-879-5149

Rob Lichtenheld

1734 W. Williams Dr., Suite 10

 

Phoenix

AZ

85027

USA

Polytech Systeme GmbH

info@polytech-systeme.de

www.polytech-systeme.de

+49 89 93006703

089 95464141

Berthold Lehmann

Stefan-George-Ring 22

 

München

 

81929

Germany

High Country Technology Consultants

danr@hctcinc.com

www.hctcinc.com

970-351-0005

970-351-0006

Dan Ramseier

720 1/2 15th St

Unit B

Greeley

CO

80631

USA

Epilog Laser Corp.

bobh@epiloglaser.com

www.epiloglaser.com

303-277-1188

303-277-9669

Som Sidara

16371 Table Mountain Parkway

 

Golden

CO

80403

USA

Southwestern Technology Marketing

krcrowe@gmail.com

 

303-581-9526

303-530-2078

Ken Crowe

7687 Concord Drive

 

Boulder

CO

80301

USA

Contimark S.A.

 

 

93 300 80 62

93 300 45 89

Jorge Socias

Badajoz, 82

 

Barceloma

 

8005

Spain

Action CNC Routers & Supplies

steve@actioncnc.com

www.actioncnc.com

817-988-9330

815-361-7563

Steve Galloway

2205 West Division St #H1

 

Arlington

TX

76012

USA

Engravers Network

support@engraversnetwork.com

www.engraversnetwork.com

866-727-7256 Ext. 4

800-210-4461

Robert Hensley

601 W Main Street

 

Arlington

TX

76010-1015

USA

Engraving Concepts

jeanette@engravingconcepts.com

www.engravingconcepts.com

817-460-8122

817-469-8560

Roy

311 W Abram St., Suite B

 

Arlington

TX

76010

USA

Jamieson Mfg Co, INC

wolfgang@jamiesonmfg.com

 

860-482-6543

860-482-4051

Wolfgang Kesselring

2500 S Main ST

 

Torrington

CT

6790

USA

DEPCO, LLC

bbeckmann@depcollc.com

 

620-231-0019

620-231-0024

Brett Beckman

3305 Airport Drive

PO Box 178

Pittsburg

KS

66762

USA

Ryan Sprole

rcsprole@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Ryan Sprole

42 Berkshire Rd.

 

Sandy Hook

CT

6482

USA

Prism Sales

terryviles@prismkc.com

 

816-331-1206

 

Terry Viles

503 Meadow Lane

PO BOX 366

Raymore

MO

64083

USA

Grady Corp.

steve@gradycorp.com

 

815-455-5570

 

Stephen

6213 Factory Road

 

Crystal Lake

IL

60014

USA

Kern Electronics & Laser

info@kernlasers.com

www.kernlasers.com

218-631-2802

218-631-3476

Jim Anderson

1501 Industrial Drive

 

Wadena

MN

56482

USA

Cochran's Inc.

diane@cochrans-monuments.com

 

802-479-1035

802-479-1036

Diane Cochrane

15 Blackwell

 

Barre

VT

5641

USA

Zebulon Images

lynnkull@zebulonimages.com

www.zebulonimages.com

329-630-3377

 

Lynn Kull

7773 Hilton Rd.

 

Royalton

MN

56373

USA

Midwest Woodworking Solutions

virgil.petrie@mws-inc.com

 

612-845-5507

763-449-9600

Virgil Petrie

14350 27th Avenue North

 

Plymouth

MN

55447

USA

Golden Sales and Service, Inc.

jim@goldensalesandservice.com

www.xenetech.com

612.701.9836

763.571.2499

Jim Golden

6701 Overton Dr

 

Fridley

MN

55432

USA

Haldeman-Homme, Inc.

jthorstad@haldemanhomme.com

www.haldemanhomme.com

612-362-2125

612-374-2236

Nathan

430 Industrial Blvd. NE

 

Minneapolis

MN

55413

USA

Recognition Products & Equipment, Inc.

johnvolkmar@sprintmail.com

 

612-471-8744

612-471-8744

John Volkmar

2640 Kelly Ave.

 

Excelsior

MN

55331

USA

Shop Sabre (NACSI)

jbombardo@shopsabre.com

www.shopsabre.com

952-461-4570

952-461-4573

Jim Bombardo

ATTN: Jim Bombardo

26151 Newton Circle

Elco

MN

55020

USA

ISS Sales, Inc.

kelly@isssales.com

www.isssales.com

920-430-7444

920-430-7445

Steve Spaulding

311 Sumac Drive

 

Green Bay

WI

54313

USA

Dimension Espacio (Spanish version)

danny@dimensionespacio.com.mx

 

52 55 5312 0333

52 55 5312 4780

Daniel Dantus

Av. Morelos #80

Fracc. Parque Industrial Naucalpan

Naucalpan

 

53370

Mexico

AP Lazer

aaron@aplazer.com

www.aplazer.com

800-449-2481

 

Aaron McClung

1709 Thompson St, Suite #311

 

Lansing

MI

48906

USA

Widinovations, LDA

rui@widinovations.pt

www.widinovations.pt

351 253814700

351 253814702

Rui Ataíde

Zona Industrial da Varzea, Lt. 5

Varzea

Barcelos

 

4755-522

Portugal

Fairway Laser Systems

sales@fairwaylaser.com

 

(800) 237-5945

(219) 531-0312

Dan Molchan

2701 Beech Street Unit C

 

Valparaiso

IN

46383

USA

Airway Laser Systems

lasercb77@aol.com

 

(419) 423-5685

419-422-5548

Steve Hovest

1022 Blanchard Avenue

 

Findlay

OH

45840

USA

Rabbit Laser USA

support@rabbitlaserusa.com

www.rabbitlaserusa.com

513-320-2748

 

Ray Scott

3503 Carol Ann Lane

 

Middletown

OH

45044

USA

Versatech, Inc

versatechusa@earthlink.net

 

440-748-3525

440-748-3535

George Anders

11476 Hawke Rd,

Suite E

Columbia Station

OH

44028

USA

Midwest Laser

laser@bex.net

www.midwestlasersales.com

419-283-5503

419-885-5787

Sue Stull

4319 Todd

 

Sylvania

OH

43560

USA

Weber Marking Systems

thomas.weber@weber-stempel.com

www.weber-stempel.com

4934297 86810

493297 86812

Thomas Weber

Christian-Grunert-Strasse 2

Leipzig

Germany

 

4288

USA

SURESH INDU LASERS PVT LTD

silaser@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in

 

91-20-26962062

91-20-26961708

Sanjay

SURESH INDU LASERS PVT LTD,

266 BHAWANI PETH,

PUNE

 

411042

USA

Lord's Laser Company

lordslaser@hughes.net

 

606-267-3018

 

Paul Woodrich

555 Cedar Lake

 

Ewing

KY

41039

USA

Signtechnologies Australia

sales@signtechnologies.com.au

www.signtechnologies.com.au

1300 888 902

1300 727 887

Gary Chapman

U5/9 Redcliffe Gardens Drive

PO Box 315

Clontarf

 

4019

Australia

Awkman Consulting, Inc.

dwight@awkman.net

 

901-562-0828

 

Dwight Snow

6455 Poplar Avenue, #301

 

Memphis

TN

38119

USA

RS Digital & Laser

rsdlaser@hotmail.com

 

423-847-9869

423-847-9870

Randy Sharp

6210 Dayton Blvd., Suite E

 

Hixson

TN

37343

USA

BossLaser, LLC

bosslasers@gmail.com

www.bosslaser.com

888-652-1555

352-620-2049

Daniel Fox

1805 SE 16th Ave

 

Ocala

FL

34471

USA

R.T. Johnson Co., Inc.

rtj7255@aol.com

 

904-631-9782

813-719-1315

Terry Johnson

2926 Forest Hammock Dr.

 

Plant City

FL

33566

USA

Engraving Systems Support, Inc.

service@engravingsys.com

 

800-374-8928

352-567-0108

Buddy Jones

37739 Robinson Ave.

 

Dade City

FL

33523

USA

Global Engineering Network Srl

lorenzo@itgen.eu

www.macchinetagliolaser.it

39 0422 383939

39 0422 383901

Donato Francesco

Via A. Volta, 23

31030 – Dosson di Casier (TV)

Dosson di Casier (TV)

 

31030

Italy

Allen Datagraph System

jmarshall@allendatagraph.com

 

603-893-1983

603-893-9042

Mike Elliott

2 Industrial Way

 

Salem

NH

3079

USA

Jackson & Assoc.

scott@engravingsolutions.com

 

770-536-8300

770-536-8307

Scott Jackson

2365 Monroe Drive

Suite A

Gainsville

GA

30507

USA

Franz Hagemann GmbH & Co. KG

laser@f-hagemann.de

www.f-hagemann.de

49 421 481415

49 421 488365

Torsten Herbst

Stuhrbaum 14

 

Stuhr

 

28816

Germany

Ingeniorfirmaet

finn@ingeniorfirmaet.dk

 

45 44 04 88

45 44 07 15

Finn Jacobsen

Laurentsvej 28

Bagsvaerd

Denmark

 

2880

USA

Abernethy Beck, Inc.

info@abernethybeck.com

 

704-527-5968

704-527-6084

Patrick Beck

4514 Truscott Road

 

Charlotte

NC

28226

USA

R. E. Hatley & Assoc. Inc.

rehatley@vnet.net

 

 

704-786-2280

Roy Hatley

1 Buffalo Street, Suite 202

 

Concord

NC

28027

USA

Jorlink USA, Inc.

mackenzie@jorlink.com

www.jorlink.com

336-288-1613

212-656-1499

Mackenzie Quiros

2125 Enterprise Rd.

 

Greensboro

NC

27408

USA

Swiftech

swiftech@comcast.net

 

508-222-7564

508-222-7029

Scott Faulkner

1231 Park Street

 

Attleboro

MA

2703

USA

Laser & Sign Technology

sales@lastech.com.au

www.lastech.com.au

02 9584 9499

02 9584 9550

Clinton

109 Bonds Road

 

Riverwood NSW

 

2210

Australia

Positive Camtec PTY LTD

info@positivecamtec.com.au

www.positivecamtec.com.au/

61 2 9648 55 88

61 2 9748 88 66

Adriano Gut

71 Derby St

 

Silverwater

 

2128 NSW

Australia

Vesta Laser Company

paulobenaglia@vestacompany.com.br

www.vestacompany.com.br

551434169222

 

Paulo Benaglia

Rua Lourenço Prado

374 8º Andar Salas A e B

Jau

Sao Paulo

17201-000

Brazil

Beyond Laser / VDL International

eugene@beyondlaser.co.za

 

2711 674 1645

2711 660 4740

Eugene Van Der Linde

1047 Katrol Avenue, Robertville

Florida 1709, Gauteng

Florida

 

1709

South Africa

Legacy Laser's, LLC

dean@legacylasers.com

www.legacylasers.com

814-270-0340

 

Dean Novakowski

160 Applemans way

 

Defiance

PA

16633

USA

Forest Scientific Corp

sales@forestscientific.com

 

814-463-5006

814-463-0292

John Martincic

88 Main Street

 

West Hickory

PA

16370

USA

Vinyl Technologies, Inc.

sales@vy-tek.com

www.vy-tek.com

978-342-9800

978-342-0606

Dirk

195 Industrial Road

 

Fitchburg

MA

1420

USA

Petrovskye Masterskye

phil@petmas.ru

 

7 495 333 01 33

7 495 720 54 56

Yuri Philipchuk

Vvedenskogo, 3

 

Moscow

 

117342

Russia

DPS s.r.l.

dps@dps.it

www.dps.it, www.signshop.it, www.lasershop.it

39 011 3490068

39 011 3497979

Francesca Spataro

Strada Antica Di None 22

10092 Beinasco - Turin

Turin

 

10092

Italy

Technology Education Concepts, Inc.

jeff.hapgood@tecedu.com

www.tecedu.com

800-338-2238

603-225-7766

Jeff Hapgood

32 Commercial St

 

Concord

NH

03301

USA

LAMTEKNO OY

info@lamtekno.fi

www.lamtekno.fi

358-9-627-000

358-9-627-020

Jarkko Ahera

Itälahdenkatu 23 B

 

Helsinki

 

00210

Finland

Ketele NV

info@ketele.com

www.ketele.com

32-3-4542089

32-3-4553765

Erik Ketele

Mechelsesteenweg,

 

 

3-Jan

 

Belgium

Kendall Engraving Supplies Ltd.

steve@engravingsupplies.co.nz

www.engravingsupplies.co.nz

64-9-522-9335

64-9-522-9336

Steve Sutton

60 Ascot Ave

 

Remuera, Auckland

 

 

New Zealand

Comnet Co., Ltd.

ikuma@comnet-network.co.jp

www.comnet-network.co.jp

011-81-78-232-4077

011-81-78-232-4033

Masashi

Sannomiya Grand Bldg. 8F

2-2-21 Isogamidori

 

 

 

Japan

Lion Laser Systems B.V.

r.m.v.teeffelen@lionlasers.nl

www.lionlasers.nl

+31-640136417

 

Robert van Teeffelen

Gijzenveld 4-13

4817 ZE Breda

 

 

 

The Netherlands

Care Tip ve Promosyon Ltd.

info@carepromo.com

www.carepromo.com

+90 212 320 26 60

+90 212 320 26 63

Hakan Muharrem Soylet

Perpa Is Mrk A Blok 11.Kat No 1476

Okmeydani 34384 Istanbul

Istanbul

 

 

Turkey

Lesmak d.o.o

primoz.orehar@lestroj.si

www.lesmak.si

+386 15610531

+386 15610533

Primož Orehar

Motnica 2A

1236 Trzin

 

 

 

Slovenia

IMMEVI Cia. Ltda.

gpolo@immevi.com

www.immevi.com

305-597-7534

593-7-288-9338

Gustavo Polo

J. Matovelle y L. Piedra (esq.)

 

Cuenca

 

 

Ecuador

Buth Graviersysteme

info@buthgrav.com

www.buthgrav.com

0 42 41 / 80 26 60

0 42 41 / 80 26 67

Reinhard

Carl-Zeiss- Str. 15

 

Bassum

D-27211

 

Germany

SEMPER CORPORATION SRO

info@kvalitni-lasery.cz

www.kvalitni-lasery.cz

00420 731 516 860

00420 556 411 352

Martin Melecky

2.kvetna 480

74213 Studenka

 

 

 

Czech Republic

PortLaser Technology, Lda

pmachado@portlaser.com

www.portlaser.com

351 253 917 118 /9

351 253 917 120

Paulo Machado

Lugar de Palgoso, Lote 1 (E.N.205-4)

4755-413 Pousa, Barcelos - Portugal

 

 

 

Portugal

Laser-Mac Limitada

gerencia@laser-mac.com

www.laser-mac.com

57 7 6343746

57 7 6343746

Manuel Cobos

Carrera 37 No 42-35

Bucaramanga, Santander

Bucaramanga

 

 

Colombia

Printy Poland Colop Polska Sp. z o.o.

tomasz.florian@colop.pl

www.lasery.pl

+48-032-388-70-30

032-282-60-54

Tomasz Florian

ul. Smolenia 16

41-902 Bytom, VAT: 626-000-34-70

 

 

 

Poland

CSI Limited

epilog@csionline.ie

www.epiloglaser.com

353 1 4641488

353 1 4641487

Cheri Smith

Unit 5,

Redcow Interchange Estate,

Dublin 22

 

 

Ireland

   


Revised 05.08.2008